راسلنا على البريد الإلكتروني info@almudassar.org
اتصل بنا الآن +92 300 5430470
تبرع الآن

سيد مدثر شاه

رئيس

"بعد أن أمضيت طفولتي أشاهد أشقائي المكفوفين يكافحون مع أصغر الأشياء في الحياة والتحديات التي واجهها والداي في باكستان. لقد تعهدت لنفسي ولله القدير ، أنه إذا منحني القوت ، فسوف أصنع شيئًا فريدًا لأطفال باكستان المميزين. ما تراه اليوم هو نتيجة لذلك التعهد.

لقد كرست أكثر من 20 عامًا من حياتي لهذه القضية واستثمرت مبالغ ضخمة من المال لتحقيق هذا الحلم. المجمع هو شريان حياة لأكثر من 450 طفلاً كانوا بدون المدثر يتواجدون في الشوارع ويعاملون ككائنات غير مهمة. كانت الرحلة طويلة ومرهقة للغاية جسديًا وعقليًا ، لكن عندما أرى طلاب المدرس يحققون نتائج 100% عامًا بعد عام ، أشعر أن جهودي لم تذهب سدى.

عندما أسمع عن الأطفال الذين يعانون من صعوبات التعلم يتعرضون للإيذاء أو النبذ أو الأطفال الذين يعانون من إعاقات جسدية تُركوا على السرير طوال اليوم ، أشعر أن هذه ليست سوى البداية ولدينا الكثير لنفعله حتى الآن. تغيير عقلية الناس من خلال التعليم هو خطوتي التالية من خلال جامعة المدثر للتربية الخاصة.

كما ترون أن هذا مشروع عملاق لشخص واحد وأنا الآن أدعوكم جميعًا لتصبحوا جزءًا من عائلة المدثر من خلال دعمنا من خلال تبرعاتكم ووقتكم وصلواتكم ".

arAR

EMAIL US AT info@almudassar.org
CALL US NOW +92 300 5430470
Donate Now

Syed Mudassar Shah

Chairman

“Having spent my childhood watching my blind siblings struggle with the smallest things in life and the challenges that my parents faced in Pakistan. I pledged to myself and the Almighty, that should he bestow me with sustenance, I would create something unique for the special children of Pakistan. What you see today is a result of that pledge.

I have dedicated over 20 years of my life to this cause and have invested huge amounts of money to realise this dream. The complex is a lifeline to over 450 children who without Al Mudassar would be on the streets and treated as insignificant beings. The journey has been long and very exhausting both physically and mentally, but when I see the students of Al Mudassar achieve 100% results year on year I feel that my efforts have not been in vain.

When I hear of children with learning disabilities being abused or shunned or children with physical disabilities left on the bed all day, I feel that this is only the beginning and we have soo much yet to do. Changing the mindset of the people through education is my next step through Al-Mudassar University for Special Education.

As you can see that this is a giant of a project for one person and I now invite you all to become a part of the Al Mudassar family by supporting us through your donations, time and prayers”.